the train stops here...

this stop
that stop
conductor
notes
design
host
reviews

11.19.2003
19:50

This site just strikes me as very funny.

I was searching the web today for my name. I think that we have all abused google.com to this end at one time or another. Well, I only came up with one real reference to me. This link shows me as part of the Moorhead State University Housing Staff for 1997-1998. That's it.

This link should not be missed. It will explain fully why "Karli is one of the most obscure machines in typewriter history". Which is explaining a lot, were you to want my opinion.

Want me to make you a couch? Well that ain't gonna happen. But another Karli might do it and here are some examples.

I also have the ability to morph into a cat, a blue-eyed White Turkish cat. I'm not only able to be a cat, but a fairy as well. They call me Mad Lurker Karli! Here are some facts about me:

  • Name: Karli
  • Age: If you don't know, I won't tell
  • Race: Sprite
  • Profession: Trouble Guild:
  • Rogues Eyes/Hair: Silver
  • Approximate Height: 1 m / 3 ft
  • Approximate Weight: 20 kg/ 40 lbs
  • Walks with a slight limp
  • scar across the back of her skull
  • Transparent dragonfly wings


Here I am as a fairy!

This is another of my favorites because it says: "Don't you think Karli is beautiful?" I'm not lying, go see for yourself. These people from Namibia really think that Karli is beautiful! Here's more: "As a sign of affection, Karli will place her paw on either a person or a goat. Here she is placing her paw on a doe kid. Then the kids put their "paw" on Karli in the same manner. Karli will always place her paw on my leg when I enter the pasture and then roll over for her belly rub." Doesn't that sound like me?



before & after

a bit ago
Holy Jeez! An Update - 03.09.2004
The Beginning of the Long Goodbye - 01.28.2004
The Scrooge at the Station - 12.11.2003
Bismarck and Back - 12.01.2003
Happy Friggin' Thanksgiving - 11.26.2003