the train stops here...

this stop
that stop
conductor
notes
design
host
reviews

11.07.2003
19:21

Oodelally! It's time for the weekend and I ain't lying when I say that it got here just in time... or maybe just a tad bit late. My last nerve has put in some serious OT this week.

That's okay though. I plan on grabbing some Chinese takeaway or a milkshake or something. I want anything that would beat my colon into submission at this point. Okay, that's kind of gross and I expect that you are making a face right now.

So be it. I make faces all the time and I ain't hearin' no apologies...

[honestly, what's with the dementia?]

This weekend I may be visiting the zoo and the science museum. I may. Let's just say that my friend Motivation and I are not currently on speaking terms. He stormed off somewhere and said that he'd call me on Sunday night. I basically told him not to let the door hit him on the rear.

Have a great weekend. Then send me e-mail about it. There is a special place in my heart that gets all warm and fuzzy when I hear from my pals. It also keeps me too busy to update this here which is good for everyone!

i was a frenchie for halloween...



before & after

a bit ago
Holy Jeez! An Update - 03.09.2004
The Beginning of the Long Goodbye - 01.28.2004
The Scrooge at the Station - 12.11.2003
Bismarck and Back - 12.01.2003
Happy Friggin' Thanksgiving - 11.26.2003