the train stops here...

this stop
that stop
conductor
notes
design
host
reviews

10.13.2003
17:11

it's been busy here... last week's class has joined our seasoned representatives on the floor. there's barely a place for little old me to sit...

so I've taken to hiding in my very own conference room. before you get to feeling all jealous let me inform you that this conference room (although equipped with computer, phone & itty bitty white board) is still not bigger than my closet.

one interesting note:
today I ventured out to lunch at a place called the Golden Dragon. I was helping myself to some rice and egg drop soup when I came eye to eye with some aliens!!! ...or something like that.

what really happened (you should be glad to know) was that I was staring at a whole tray full of mud bugs. (you may have to visit that link if you don't speak Texan to find out what I'm talking about here).

never fear, I had my picture taken with the little guys. If it turns out I promise to share it with y'all. a sight like that should not be missed.

once again... yeeha!



before & after

a bit ago
Holy Jeez! An Update - 03.09.2004
The Beginning of the Long Goodbye - 01.28.2004
The Scrooge at the Station - 12.11.2003
Bismarck and Back - 12.01.2003
Happy Friggin' Thanksgiving - 11.26.2003