the train stops here...

this stop
that stop
conductor
notes
design
host
reviews

09.03.2003
13:52

Sales calls? What sales calls!?!

Today we were supposed to listen to Sales Calls, via service observe. We ended up sitting in queue and waiting for a representative. Since we were hoping to listen in on a customer, this was kind of a disappointment, especially because I didn't have enough money to order anything.

Feel free to order me the Wonder Woman robe for my birthday. Honestly, that thing rocks.

Off to conference in on a team meeting. It's been awhile since I have heard from my team in MPLS. I miss them. In general, they are all a bit insane but in that way that would make a great sitcom. Hope that reads like I intended it. Until tomorrow!



before & after

a bit ago
Holy Jeez! An Update - 03.09.2004
The Beginning of the Long Goodbye - 01.28.2004
The Scrooge at the Station - 12.11.2003
Bismarck and Back - 12.01.2003
Happy Friggin' Thanksgiving - 11.26.2003