the train stops here...

this stop
that stop
conductor
notes
design
host
reviews

08.25.2003
10:55

Day One - Tempe, AZ

I'm not going to lie to you. It is beautiful here. While also being unbearably hot. I kind of forgot about that from last time.

I'm ready to go for day one. However, it seems that all of our Marshall Field's Direct catalogs have gone missing. That's not good.

I'm off to hunt down catalogs now. I'm also going to take a LUNCH. This was recommended by our fearless leader, Alicia. After asking around a bit, I have found that most (if not all) people do this and that they would recommend that I did it, too. Well, I'll be!

Thanks for stopping by...



before & after

a bit ago
Holy Jeez! An Update - 03.09.2004
The Beginning of the Long Goodbye - 01.28.2004
The Scrooge at the Station - 12.11.2003
Bismarck and Back - 12.01.2003
Happy Friggin' Thanksgiving - 11.26.2003