the train stops here...

this stop
that stop
conductor
notes
design
host
reviews

10.28.2003
18:59

Before the train rumbles to a stop in Miami, FL it will be at the station in Memphis, TN for a few days.

This trip is not business. I repeat, this trip is not business. It is a trip strictly for those who like their Halloween loud.

I guess that would be me. The Hi-Tone Cafe in Memphis is hosting the reunion tour of the Oblivians.

My traveling companion also promised we'd visit Graceland. I'm all shook up, and stuff.

More excitement on this to follow. I'm sure that I'll be in better spirits when I actually have everything prepared. (Ooh! That's funny!! No! Stop! That's too much! everything prepared You're killing me here!) Or at least most everything prepared (Oh! That's good!!! I can't even breathe!!!)

Um... Never mind.



before & after

a bit ago
Holy Jeez! An Update - 03.09.2004
The Beginning of the Long Goodbye - 01.28.2004
The Scrooge at the Station - 12.11.2003
Bismarck and Back - 12.01.2003
Happy Friggin' Thanksgiving - 11.26.2003